Kontakt

Företagsinfo:

 

Företagsnamn: Momec AB
Telefon: +46 36 203 00
E-post: info@momec.com
Organisationsnummer: 556972-2597
VAT-nr: SE556972259701
Adress: Stråkenvägen 2, SE-565 76 Bottnaryd, Sweden


medarbetare:

Magnus Gilborne

VD

Mobil: +46 703 75 40 74
magnus.gilborne@momec.com


Morgan Bornander

Ägare

Mobil: +46 708 76 93 35
morgan@momec.com


Ronny Zacke Zachrisson

Säljsupport

Mobil: +46 707 18 22 00
zacke@momec.com


Ulf Gyllensvaan

Produktions- / Inköpschef

Mobil: +46 706 35 40 06
ulf.gyllensvaan@momec.se


Coralia Åkeson

Ekonomi

Mobil: +46 702 02 50 77
coralia.akesson@momec.com


Joakim Lantz

Säljchef

 Tel: +46 36 265 10
Mobil: +46 733 12 57 70
joakim.lantz@momec.com


Patric Wallberg

Säljare

Tel: +46 36 265 15
Mobil: +46 706 84 79 32
patric.wallberg@momec.com


Robert Dalman

Lager- / Transportchef

Tel: +46 36 265 19
Mobil: +46 720 78 02 27
robert.dalman@momec.com


Johnny Ewertsson

Produktutvecklare /
Sr. rådgivare

Mobil: +46 706 83 16 09
johnny.ewertsson@momec.com


Rickard Karlsson

Arbetsledare

Mobil: +46 703 66 01 61


Representation:

Danmark:

Kroatien:

Italien / Frankrike:

Nederländerna:

Spanien:


Kontakt